top of page

Email is boring. My newsletter isn't. Sign up for updates and a sneak peek at the first five chapters of Twelve Blades in Contempt, and also recieve a preview of book two, A Reign of Heavenly Fire.

Already subscribed? DOWNLOADS

Twelve Blades in Contempt

Epic Japanese inspired progression fantasy for fans of Mistborn and The Poppy War.

Aiya is the black sheep of her clan. To protect her brothers and win her own freedom, she must oppose her blood, her empire, conspire with the families of clans once held in contempt and reach new heights of power to create a new world of their own, a world of spirits, deities and conniving lords. Along the way she will be forced to find her place, her morality and her strength.

TBiCcover (1) - Edited.png

A Reign of Heavenly Fire

October 2023

The epic continues in a spiral towards the fate of the Erru....
ARoFH cover reference (2) - Edited.png
bottom of page